Trustee Board

2018 Ministry Leaders:  Michael Stevenson, Chair,
Muriel Britt, Joyce Conerly, Wendell Diggs, Gregory Frazier,
William Hannah, Raymond Hoes, Thelma Scott, Byron Tyler, Marcell Wiley, and Oliver Tyler, Emeritus

The Trustees faithfully care for and oversea all areas of the church property.  Trustees manage the property and equipment of the church; therefore, making our church a safe and convenient place for people of all faiths in our community to worship.  The Trustees love the church and members, as Christ loves the church, with the same selfless ambition that seeks to do the will of God.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *